xcdroast 0.98alpha11 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (374 entries)

en: 
    No ATIP-Information available.
    
    (Possible reasons: No CD-R/RW loaded or your device
     does not support reading ATIP info)
zh_CN: 
    没有任何 ATIP 资讯
    
    (可能原因: 没有 CD-R/RW 片子在机器内
    或是你的装置不支援读取 ATIP)

en:  [Simulation]
zh_CN: [模拟烧录]

en: ATIP (absolute Time in Pregroove)-Information:
zh_CN: ATIP(Absolute Time In Pregroove)-资讯:

en: ATIP-Info
zh_CN: ATIP - 资讯

en: Abort Verifying when one mismatch was found. Otherwise X-CD-Roast does continue to verify the other tracks anyway.
zh_CN: 当比对时发现错误就立刻跳出，不然 X-CD 烤面包机会一直持续的比对完所有的轨

en: Abort after verify fail
zh_CN: 比对错误后跳出

en: Accept the current configuration and return to main menu.
zh_CN: 接受目前的设定并且回到主视窗

en: Accept track layout
zh_CN: 接受轨 layout

en: Add
zh_CN: 加入

en: Add all selected images to the left list - the tracks that should be written to a CD-R/RW.
zh_CN: 加入所有选择的映像档到左边的清单, 这些轨会全部用来烧录到 CD-R/RW 上

en: Adds a new image directory.
zh_CN: 加入一个新的映像档目录

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Are you sure you want to abort the writing?
    Aborting may damage the CD-RW and may require that you have
    to power-cycle the burner to get working again.
zh_CN: 你确定要取消烧录吗?
    贸然取消烧录可能弄坏 CD-RW 片, 而且你需要关机重开才能重新开始烧录!

en: Are you sure you want to delete %d tracks?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除 %d 轨?

en: Are you sure you want to delete one track?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这个轨?

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音轨

en: Audio Read Interface:
zh_CN: 音源读取装置:

en: Audio Read Speed:
zh_CN: 音源读取速度:

en: Audio-CD
zh_CN: 音乐 CD

en: Auto-raise/lower windows
zh_CN: 自动升起/下降视窗

en: Autodetect
zh_CN: 自动侦测

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatically delete images after burn
zh_CN: 自动在烧录完删除映像档（只烧录一张 CD 时）

en: Back to main menu
zh_CN: 回到主选单

en: Begin to playback the next track.
zh_CN: 开始拨放下一轨

en: Begin to playback the previous track.
zh_CN: 开始拨放前一轨

en: Blank CD-RW
zh_CN: 清除 CD-RW

en: Blank-Mode:
zh_CN: 清除模式:

en: Blanking aborted after %2d:%02d min.
zh_CN: 清除不全, 在 %2d:%02d 时跳出

en: Blanking in progress for %2d:%02d min.
zh_CN: 清除进度 %2d:%02d 分钟

en: Blanking successful. Time: %2d:%02d min.
zh_CN: 清除完毕, 使用时间: %2d:%02d 分钟

en: Blanks a CD-RW in the Write-Device.
zh_CN: 在覆写烧录器中格式化一片 CD-RW

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: CD Settings
zh_CN: CD 设定

en: CD Writer Device:
zh_CN: 烧录器装置:

en: CD Writer FIFO-Buffer-Size:
zh_CN: 烧录时 Buffer 大小:

en: CD Writer Mode:
zh_CN: CD 烧录模式:

en: CD Writer Speed:
zh_CN: CD 烧录速度:

en: CD contains only audio tracks and you set that
    audio tracks should not be verified. Verifying is therefore impossible.
zh_CN: 光碟中有音轨而且你设定不比对音轨
    所以比对是不可能的(喂!大哥...)

en: CD to write
zh_CN: 烧录 CD

en: CD-Extra
zh_CN: CD 延伸模式 (音乐轨在前, 资料轨在后)

en: CD-Information
zh_CN: 光碟 - 资讯

en: CD-ROM
zh_CN: 光碟机

en: CD/Image Info
zh_CN: 光碟/映像档资讯

en: CDDB-Server:
zh_CN: CD 标签伺服器

en: Calculates all currently free space in the image directories.
zh_CN: 计算目前的映像档目录尚有多少剩馀空间

en: Can't verify audio track "%s"
    because you choose not to verify audio tracks.
    Unselecting this track...
zh_CN: 无法比对音轨 "%s"
    因为你选择不要比对音轨
    请不要选这些轨

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel all changes and return to main menu.
zh_CN: 取消所有设定并且回到主视窗

en: Change the volume of playback.
zh_CN: 调整目前拨放的音量

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Communication
zh_CN: 通讯装置

en: Configuration saved
zh_CN: 设定已储存

en: Connect ok: Sending handshake
zh_CN: 连结没问题: 正在与伺服器握手中(handshake)

en: Connecting to %s:%d
zh_CN: 正在连接至 %s:%d

en: Continue anyway
zh_CN: 无论如何请继续

en: Copy on the fly
zh_CN: 快速拷贝, 请确定来源必须完美

en: Create CD
zh_CN: 制作光碟

en: Create and arrange your own CD (data and audio)
zh_CN: 建立并排列你自己的 CD 片 (资料及音乐片)

en: Creates an ISO9660-image of files and directories on your harddrive. Use this to create your own data-CDs.
zh_CN: 制作一个 你硬碟中目录以及档案的 ISO9660 映像档，用这个功能来制作你自己的资料 CD

en: DSP-Device
zh_CN: 音效装置

en: DSP-Device:
zh_CN: 音效装置:

en: Data-CD
zh_CN: 资料 CD

en: Delete Tracks
zh_CN: 删除音轨

en: Delete aborted...
zh_CN: 删除取消...

en: Delete selected tracks
zh_CN: 删除所选轨

en: Delete successful
zh_CN: 删除成功

en: Deletes all selected Tracks. Hint: A doubleclick on a TOC-file in the list will select all tracks specified in it.
zh_CN: 删除所有的轨。密技：在 TOC 档案上点两下就会点选这个档案里面所指定的所有轨

en: Deletes saved Tracks from the harddrive to free up space.
zh_CN: 删除硬碟中储存的轨并且释放硬碟空间

en: Deleting tracks...
zh_CN: 正在删除轨...

en: Deselects all displayed images.
zh_CN: 反选择所有的映像档

en: Deselects all displayed tracks.
zh_CN: 取消选择所有显示出来的轨

en: Deselects all tracks of the currently inserted CD.
zh_CN: 反选择所有目前放入 CD 的轨

en: Deselects all tracks.
zh_CN: 反选择所有的轨

en: Detailed Device Information:
zh_CN: 装置详细资讯:

en: Device-Scan
zh_CN: 扫描装置

en: Devices-Setup
zh_CN: 装置 - 设定

en: Directories
zh_CN: 目录

en: Disk
zh_CN: 硬碟

en: Disk-At-Once (DAO)
zh_CN: 一次写入模式(DAO: 先写入 TOC, 封轨, 然后一气呵成, 要换片者请勿使用此模式)

en: Display CD-Text if available
zh_CN: 如果有的话，显示 CD-TEXT

en: Display CD-Text in Info-Screen when available by CD-ROM and CD.
zh_CN: 如果 CD-OM 以及 CD 都支援的话，在讯息视窗中显示 CD-Text

en: Display help when pausing the mouse pointer over a button.
zh_CN: 当滑鼠指标停留在按键上时，显示小密技

en: Displays a directory selector to pick a new image directory.
zh_CN: 显示一个目录选择器来选择一个新的映像档目录

en: Displays information about the currently inserted CD and tracks stored on the harddrive.
zh_CN: 显示目前放入的 CD 及硬碟中储存的轨资讯

en: Do index scan
zh_CN: 做 Index 扫描

en: Do not fixate after write
zh_CN: 你要在烧录完封轨吗?

en: Don't verify audio tracks
zh_CN: 不要比对音轨

en: Download the track titles for current CD. Requires a connection to the Internet.
zh_CN: 下载音轨名称, 需要有网际网路连线

en: Duplicate CD
zh_CN: 复制光碟

en: Eject CD after blank
zh_CN: 在清除完毕后退出光碟

en: Eject after write
zh_CN: 在烧录完成时退出光碟

en: Eject the CD after the burning was completed.
zh_CN: 在烧录完成后跳出光碟片

en: Ejects a CD from this device.
zh_CN: 从光碟装置中退出光碟

en: Empty CD-R/RW
zh_CN: 空白 CD-R/RW

en: Enables jitter-correction for audio tracks. The higher this setting the slower can the read process be. Set this to 0 for full speed.
zh_CN: 开启音轨的爆音修正, 这个设定值愈高, 速度会愈慢, 如果设 0 的话会用全速抓音轨

en: Ends the playback completely.
zh_CN: 在拨放完以后结束

en: Error accessing DSP-device.
    Busy by another program?
zh_CN: 无法使用音效装置 
    是否有别的程式正在用?

en: Error deleting tracks
zh_CN: 删除轨发生错误

en: Error reading audio track %d/%d
zh_CN: 读取音轨错误 %d%d

en: Error reading data track %d/%d
zh_CN: 读取资料轨错误 %d%d

en: Error while blanking.
zh_CN: 清除中发生错误(换一片吧)

en: Error writing tracks
zh_CN: 轨道烧录错误

en: Error: CDDB read error on socket
zh_CN: 错误: CDDB 埠读取错误

en: Error: CDDB write error on socket
zh_CN: 错误: CDDB 埠写入错误

en: Error: CDDB-query failed
zh_CN: 错误: CDDB 查询失败

en: Error: CDDB-read failed
zh_CN: 错误: CDDB 读取错误

en: Error: Can't open stream socket
zh_CN: 错误: 无法开启串流埠 (埠号错误?)

en: Error: Connection refused
zh_CN: 错误: 连结失效

en: Error: Hostname lookup failure
zh_CN: 错误: 无法找到 host 名称(DNS 错误?)

en: Error: No answer within timeout
zh_CN: 错误: 回应时间太慢

en: Error: No response from server
zh_CN: 错误: 伺服器没有回应

en: Exit
zh_CN: 离开

en: Extended
zh_CN: 加大

en: Failed to save configuration file: %s
zh_CN: 无法储存设定档: %s

en: Fifo:
zh_CN: 缓冲区:

en: File prefix:
zh_CN: 档案大小修饰:

en: Filename
zh_CN: 档案名

en: Files
zh_CN: 档案

en: Fixate CD-R/RW only
zh_CN: 只做 CD-R/RW 封轨动作

en: Fixating...
zh_CN: 最后修饰中

en: Force blanking
zh_CN: 强迫清除

en: Found %d close matches - Please select
zh_CN: 找到 %d 都很像 - 请选择其中之一

en: Found %d exact matches - Please select
zh_CN: 找到 %d 完全符合 - 请选择其中之一

en: Found one close match
zh_CN: 找到一笔很接近的记录

en: Found one exact match
zh_CN: 找到一笔完全符合的记录

en: Free space (MB/min.)
zh_CN: 尚馀空间 (MB/min.)

en: Free space:
zh_CN: 尚馀空间:

en: HD Settings
zh_CN: 硬碟设定

en: Handshake failed - No valid CDDB-server?
zh_CN: 与伺服器握手(handshake)失败 - 不是正确的 CDDB 伺服器?

en: Here you can test if X-CD-Roast is able to access your sound
    hardware to play audio tracks in CD quality.
    When you press the "Play demo sample" button, you should be
    able to hear a chime from your soundcard. Otherwise your
    DSP-Device is either not supported, or turned off or busy by
    another program.
zh_CN: 你无法测试音效，如果 X-CD-Roast 无法使用音效
    硬体播放 CD 音质音效，请关闭其他正使用
    音效的装置或取消这个选项

en: How many audio sectors are read per request. Higher Settings result in better quality but require more scsi-buffer-memory.
zh_CN: 每次读取多少音轨区段, 这个数值愈高, 音质会愈好但也会需要更多的 SCSI 缓冲记忆体

en: How much information is logged into the logfile.
zh_CN: 有多少资讯记录在记录档内

en: If the images do match the currently inserted CD, start to read the images again and compare them with their copies on the harddrive.
zh_CN: 如果映像档和目前装填的 CD 并不符合，再次开始读取那个映像档存入硬碟并和 CD 比对

en: Illegal chars found in entry field.
    Substituted them by "_" chars
zh_CN: 在输入区域找到不合法的字元
    请改成 "_"的字元

en: Image Directory:
zh_CN: 映像档目录

en: Image-Information
zh_CN: 映像档 - 资讯

en: Images
zh_CN: 映像档

en: Initializing CD-Reader...
zh_CN: 烧录器起始中...

en: Initializing CD-Writer...
zh_CN: 正在起始烧录器...

en: Internationalization
zh_CN: 国际化设定

en: Invalid path to add because it is on the same
    filesystem as the already added path:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法正确加入目录位址，因为此目录已经加入过%s

en: Juke Box
zh_CN: 光碟换片机

en: Just fixate (close) the CD, if for some reason the CD has been written but not fixated.
zh_CN: 只是封轨这张 CD (fixate/close) ，如果这张 CD 因为某种理由烧完了并没有封轨

en: Just simulate the write-process. Please be aware that aborting a simulation-write is generally a bad idea, because you can hang the SCSI-bus.
zh_CN: 只模拟烧录，请，不要，耍白痴的在中途跳出，你这样会把 SCSI BUS 挂住!

en: Label:
zh_CN: 标题:

en: Language:
zh_CN: 使用语言:

en: Layout tracks
zh_CN: Layout 轨

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Loads a CD in this device.
zh_CN: 装填入光碟

en: Logfile:
zh_CN: 记录档案:

en: Logging
zh_CN: 过程记录

en: Loglevel:
zh_CN: 记录层级:

en: Make an exact copy of a CD (data and audio)
zh_CN: 复制 CD 片 (资料及音乐片)

en: Master Tracks
zh_CN: 制造轨

en: Matching database entries
zh_CN: 符合资料库

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其他设定

en: Mixed-Mode-CD
zh_CN: 混合模式 CD (资料轨在前, 音乐轨在后)

en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

en: Multisession-CD
zh_CN: 多轨 CD

en: Network
zh_CN: 网路

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No CD loaded
zh_CN: 没有 CD 在光碟机里(你拐我?)

en: No CD loaded in read device
zh_CN: 在来源装置中没有 CD

en: No CD-Reader defined in Setup
zh_CN: 没有设定来源装置

en: No CD-Writer defined in Setup
zh_CN: 没有设定烧录器

en: No CD-Writer or CD-ROM device detected.
    For ATAPI/IDE devices under Linux you have to enable
    SCSI-Emulation in the kernel in order to activate them.
    Please see the X-CD-Roast manual how to do that.
zh_CN: 没有侦测到烧录器或是光碟机
    如果是 ATAPI/IDE 界面装置, 在 Linux 下你必须在 kernel 中开启 IDE-SCSI 模拟选项, 请开启, 如有疑问
    请见 X-CD-Roast 的说明档来作这件事情

en: No Info-file found for track "%s".
    Therefore verification is impossible.
    Unselecting this track...
zh_CN: 这个轨没有可用的资讯档案"%s", 所以无法比对, 请不要选这些轨...

en: No TOC file selected which specifies
    which tracks are to verify.
zh_CN: 没有用来比对轨的
    TOC 档案

en: No Tracks layouted for writing
zh_CN: 没有可供烧录的已 layout 轨

en: No configuration file found!
    Please enter Setup.
zh_CN: 没有找到设定档
    请进入设定

en: No disk or wrong disk loaded.
zh_CN: 没有光碟或您放了错误的碟片在装置内

en: No image-directories defined. You have to define at
    least one directory for saving image data in order to continue.
zh_CN: 没有指定映像档目录. 你必须指定
    至少一个目录

en: No matches found - unknown CD
zh_CN: 没有符合的查询结果 - 这是未知的 CD

en: No path selected to remove
zh_CN: 您还没有选定要删除的目录

en: No tracks selected
zh_CN: 没有选择轨:

en: No tracks selected to delete
zh_CN: 您并未选择要删除的轨

en: No valid path specified
zh_CN: 您并未选择正确目录

en: None
zh_CN: 没有

en: Normal
zh_CN: 一般

en: Not enough diskspace available
zh_CN: 没有足够的硬碟空间

en: Not enough diskspace available!
    Do you want to continue anyway or to abort?
zh_CN: 没有足够的硬碟空间啊!
    你一定要继续还是想要取消?

en: Not implemented yet
zh_CN: 这一版还没有这个功能

en: Note: Full blanking an entire disk takes about 74 min at single speed and about 37 min on double speed CD-RW-Writers. Minimally Blanking is done in a few minutes.
zh_CN: Note: 完全清除整张光碟要粉久！如果是单倍速要 74 分钟, 双倍速要 37 分钟, 但快速清除只要 1 - 1.5 分钟

en: Notify-Beeps via:
zh_CN: 讯息警示由:

en: Nr.
zh_CN: 数字

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Optical Storage
zh_CN: 光学储存设备

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Pad Tracks
zh_CN: 修补轨道大小

en: Path
zh_CN: 目录

en: Path:
zh_CN: 目录位址:

en: Pauses or continue playing.
zh_CN: 暂停或是继续拨放

en: Personalize image filenames
zh_CN: 个人映像档档名

en: Play Audio-Tracks
zh_CN: 播放音轨

en: Play demo sample
zh_CN: 播放测试音效

en: Play first or currently selected Track.
zh_CN: 拨放第一首或是目前所选择的轨

en: Plays a demo sample on the soundcard to verify if its working correctly.
zh_CN: 利用音效卡播放一个测试用的音效, 用来确定他可以正确作业

en: Plays audio tracks (.wav files) from the harddrive via soundcard.
zh_CN: 透过音效卡播放硬碟中的音乐轨 (.wav 档案)

en: Please insert a CD-R/RW in the CD-Writer.
zh_CN: 请放一片 CD-R/RW 进烧录器内

en: Please press "Update" once before adding new paths.
zh_CN: 在您加入新的目录前请按一次 "Update" 一次

en: Please reload the CD-R in the writer
zh_CN: 请将 CD-R 重新放入烧录器中

en: Port:
zh_CN: Port(埠号):

en: Printer
zh_CN: 印表机

en: Processor/Scanner
zh_CN: 处理器/扫描器

en: Progress-indicator in window-title
zh_CN: 进度指标放在视窗抬头上

en: Query CDDB
zh_CN: 查询资料库 CDDB

en: Quit X-CD-Roast
zh_CN: 离开 X-CD 烤面包机

en: Quits the create menu and returns to the main menu.
zh_CN: 跳出制作选单并回到主选单

en: Quits the duplicate menu and returns to the main menu.
zh_CN: 离开对拷选单并且回到主选单

en: Read CD
zh_CN: 读取光碟

en: Read Device:
zh_CN: 读取装置:

en: Read Tracks
zh_CN: 读取轨

en: Read aborted...
zh_CN: 读取错误...

en: Read all tracks
zh_CN: 读取所有音轨

en: Read detailed information from a (empty) CD-R/RW.
zh_CN: 从一片 (空白)的 CD-R/RW 中读取详细的资讯

en: Read device is the same as the write device!
    On the fly copy is only possible with different devices
zh_CN: 来源装置和写入装置相同
    大哥, DAO 模式一定要将这两者分开才行

en: Read options
zh_CN: 读取的选项

en: Read selected tracks
zh_CN: 读取选择的轨

en: Read-Error:
zh_CN: 读取错误:

en: Reading %d/%d:
zh_CN: 正在读取 %d/%d:

en: Reading audio track %d/%d [%s]
zh_CN: 正在读取音轨 %d %d [%s]

en: Reading data track %d/%d [%s]
zh_CN: 正在读取资料轨 %d %d [%s]

en: Reads all selected tracks from the CD and saves them in the Image Directory.
zh_CN: 读取 CD 中所有选择的轨，并且存入硬碟中

en: Reads all tracks from the current CD again and does compare them with the tracks on the harddrive as specified in the selected TOC file.
zh_CN: 将所有的轨读进硬碟中，并与你所指定的 TOC(Table Of Content) 档案比对

en: Reads all tracks from the current CD and saves them in the image directories on the harddrive.
zh_CN: 将所有的轨读取到硬碟里你指定的目录中

en: Reads all tracks of a CD again and compares them with the tracks saved on the harddrive.
zh_CN: 再次读取 CD 中的轨并且和之前存入的比较

en: Reads all tracks of a CD and copy them to the harddrive.
zh_CN: 读取所有 CD 中的轨并且将其存入硬碟

en: Reads selected tracks again from CD and compares them with the saved tracks on the harddrive.
zh_CN: 读取 CD 中选取的轨并和硬碟中先前储存的相比对

en: Reads selected tracks from a CD and stores them on the harddrive.
zh_CN: 读取 CD 中选取的轨并存入硬碟

en: Really quit X-CD-Roast?
zh_CN: 确定的离开 X-CD-Roast?

en: Refreshes the content of the information windows. (e.g. after a CD change)
zh_CN: 重新载入资讯视窗里的内容（例如在 CD 换过之后）

en: Removable Disk
zh_CN: 可携式装置

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove the selected tracks from this list.
zh_CN: 从清单中移除你选择的轨

en: Removed a conflicting path.
    Please "Update" again.
zh_CN: 在您移除相冲突的目录时 
     请再 "Update"一次

en: Removes the selected image directory from the list.
zh_CN: 从清单上移除选择的映像档目录

en: Requesting data - Please wait
zh_CN: 正在请求资料 - 请稍后

en: Rev.
zh_CN: 版本.

en: Save Output
zh_CN: 储存输出

en: Save configuration
zh_CN: 储存设定

en: Save window positions
zh_CN: 储存视窗位置

en: Saves your current configuration.
zh_CN: 储存你目前的设定

en: Saving output successful
zh_CN: 储存输出成功

en: Scan the CD for indexes. If this option is enabled the copy will contain the same track indexes as the original CD. Please note that some drives may need a little time to scan.
zh_CN: 扫描 CD 中的索引。如果这个选项开启，复制的 CD 就会有和原本 CD 中一模一样的轨索引，不过有些光碟机可能会读的有点久。

en: Scanner
zh_CN: 扫描器

en: Scanning for MCN (Media Catalog Number)...
zh_CN: 扫描 MCN (Media Catalog Number)...

en: Scanning track %d for ISRC...
zh_CN: 扫描轨 %d 的 ISRC...

en: Scanning track %d for indices...
zh_CN: 扫描轨 %d 的 indices...

en: Select Directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Select Logfile
zh_CN: 选择记录档案

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select none
zh_CN: 全不选

en: Select the device you want use for all read-operations on CDs.
zh_CN: 请选择一台你将用来作任何读取动作的光碟机

en: Select the speed which should be used for audio-extraction.
zh_CN: 请选择抓音轨的速度

en: Select which tracks should be verified against the current CD. The TOC file must match the CD, of course.
zh_CN: 选择那些轨要和目前的 CD 比对，如果一切正确的话， TOC 档案必须和 CD 吻合 (当然啦...)

en: Selected:
zh_CN: 已选择:

en: Selects all displayed images on the harddrive for verifying.
zh_CN: 选择所有要比对的映像档

en: Selects all displayed tracks so that you can add them to the selection you want to write with a single click.
zh_CN: 一次选择全部显示出来的轨, 这样你就可以将他们全部加入你要烧录的清单中

en: Selects all displayed tracks so that you can remove them from the list with a single click.
zh_CN: 选择所有显示出来的轨, 这样你就可以一次从清单中清除掉

en: Selects all displayed tracks.
zh_CN: 选择所有看到的轨

en: Selects all tracks of the currently inserted CD for reading.
zh_CN: 选择将要读取的目前放入 CD 中的轨

en: Sending CDDB-query
zh_CN: 正在查询 CDDB

en: Setup
zh_CN: 设定

en: Setup your hardware and system defaults
zh_CN: 设定你的硬体以及系统预设值

en: Simulation write
zh_CN: 木乃伊式写入(开启烧录头模拟烧录)

en: Size of selected tracks:
zh_CN: 选择的轨道大小:

en: Size:
zh_CN: 长度:

en: Skips verification of audio tracks, because a lot of CD readers are not able to read audio data reliably.
zh_CN: 跳过音轨的比对程序，不过啊，有很多光碟机在读取音轨的时候不大稳定!(请三思而后行)

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Some of the image files you want to write are missing.
    Please update the image directory.
zh_CN: 部份你要烧录的映像档不存在
    请更新映像档目录

en: Some tracks belonging to the CD you want to write are missing.
    Perhaps the TOC file is outdated and the tracks
    were already removed from the hard drive.
zh_CN: 有些你要烧录的轨不见了
    , 会不会是 TOC档案过期或是
    这个轨已经删除

en: Some tracks do have a different file-size as expected.
    Perhaps the tracks are outdated or belong to another CD.
    Do you want to continue anyway or to abort?
zh_CN: 有些轨的档案大小怪怪的
    可能是这个轨过期了或者是属于别张光碟
    你要继续还是取消?

en: Something on the SCSI-Bus has changed. Please check
    your writer and reader configuration in Setup.
zh_CN: SCSI 装置有异动, 请检查
    设定档中你的烧录器及光碟机是否设定正确

en: Speed:
zh_CN: 速度:

en: Stops playback.
zh_CN: 停止拨放

en: Successful:
zh_CN: 完成:

en: Swap Audio byte order
zh_CN: 修补音轨大小

en: Swaps the byte-order of audio-tracks. This is needed when you end up with an audio-CD which only contains static noise.
zh_CN: 交换音轨的位元，如果你烧出来的音乐光碟一直有固定的杂音

en: TAO with zero pregap
zh_CN: TAO 模式烧录并不预留 pregap(轨间空白区)

en: TOC file does not match the CD in the drive.
    Verifying is therefore impossible.
zh_CN: TOC 档案并不符合光碟中的 CD内容
    所以无法比对(你又拐我?)

en: TOC-File:
zh_CN: 内容表格档(Table of Content)

en: Tape
zh_CN: 磁带机

en: Temporary Image Storage Directories
zh_CN: 映像档暂存目录

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试模式烧录

en: Test DSP-Device
zh_CN: 测试音效装置

en: The CDDB-Server to connect to in order to download track-titles from the internet.
zh_CN: 连结 CDDB 伺服器的目的是为了要从网路上取得音轨的名称

en: The capacity of the currently used CD-R/RW.
zh_CN: 目前正在使用的空白 CD-R/RW 的容量大小

en: The default speed to be used for writing.
zh_CN: 预设烧录速度

en: The device you want to use to read data or audio from CDs.
zh_CN: 用来读取资料或音轨的 CD-ROM

en: The directory on the harddrive you want to store/read tracks from. The setting "Automatic" selects all available directories at once.
zh_CN: 这是你打算储存/读取轨的目录, "Automatic"这个选项会自动选择所有可能的目录

en: The image-directories do not match the current system.
    Please check their configuration in Setup.
zh_CN: 找不到映像档暂存目录
    请确认设定档中的设定正确

en: The name of the file that logs all actions of X-CD-Roast.
zh_CN: 用来记录所有 X-CD 烤面包机 动作的档案名称

en: The soundcard device. Used to play warning sounds or audio tracks.
zh_CN: 音效卡装置, 用来发出警告音或是播放音轨

en: The speed X-CD-Roast tries to set on reader when reading audio tracks. This setting will be silently ignored by some devices.
zh_CN: X-CD 烤面包机 会试著用你设定的速率来读取音轨, 有些 CD-ROM 不吃这一套, 会自动忽略这个设定

en: The speed you want to burn CDs with. (Depends on your current Writer)
zh_CN: 你打算烧录的速度 (要看你的烧录器能用几倍速烧录)

en: The write-mode: Leave that at "autodetect" unless you really know what you are doing.
zh_CN: 烧录模式: 使用 "autodetect" 除非你知道你在干什么.

en: There may be not enough space on the CD-R available.
    You can continue at own risk, but the resulting CD
    might not be readable.
zh_CN: 这张 CD-R 的空间不足
    你可以自顾自的烧下去
    但这张 CD 可能不能读取

en: This is the prefix of the filenames of the tracks saved to the harddrive.
zh_CN: 这是你的轨打算存到硬碟时的前置码

en: This test release does currently not
    support copying of CD-Extra.
zh_CN: 这个测试版本并不
    支援拷贝 CD-Extra

en: Tooltips help
zh_CN: 小帮手

en: Total Size:
zh_CN: 总长度:

en: Total space available:
zh_CN: 剩馀空间

en: Total:
zh_CN: 共:

en: Track "%s" does
    not fit to the currently inserted CD. Therefore verification
    is impossible. Unselecting this track...
zh_CN: 轨 "%s" does
    并不符合目前你放进来的这张 CD
    所以不可能比对, 请不要选这些轨...

en: Track title
zh_CN: 音轨抬头

en: Track-At-Once (TAO)
zh_CN: 轨写入模式(TAO: 先将每轨分别写入后再写入 TOC, 用于混合模式或游戏)

en: Track:
zh_CN: 音轨:

en: Tracks
zh_CN: 音轨

en: Tracks successfully read
zh_CN: 音轨/资料轨读取完毕

en: Tracks successfully verified
zh_CN: 轨比对正确

en: Tracks successfully written
zh_CN: 轨道烧录错误

en: Tracks to verify
zh_CN: 要拿来比对的轨

en: Tracks to write
zh_CN: 要烧录的轨

en: Tracks:
zh_CN: 音轨:

en: Type
zh_CN: 形式

en: Type:
zh_CN: 形式:

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Vendor
zh_CN: 制造商

en: Verbose
zh_CN: 显示讯息

en: Verify CD
zh_CN: 比对光碟

en: Verify Tracks
zh_CN: 比对轨

en: Verify aborted...
zh_CN: 比对取消...

en: Verify options
zh_CN: 比对选项

en: Verify selected tracks
zh_CN: 比对选择的轨:

en: Verify tracks
zh_CN: 比对轨

en: Verify-Error:
zh_CN: 比对错误:

en: Verifying %d/%d:
zh_CN: 比对中 %d/%d:

en: Verifying audio track %d/%d [%s]
zh_CN: 比对音轨 %d/%d [%s]

en: Verifying audio track %d/%d failed
zh_CN: 比对音轨 %d/%d 错误

en: Verifying data track %d/%d [%s]
zh_CN: 比对资料轨 %d/%d [%s]

en: Verifying data track %d/%d failed
zh_CN: 比对资料轨 %d/%d 错误

en: Version %s
zh_CN: 版本 %s

en: View:
zh_CN: 观看:

en: WORM
zh_CN: 温暖

en: Warn before overwriting images
zh_CN: 在烧录前预热

en: Warning: CDDB-logout failed
zh_CN: 警示: CDDB 登出错误

en: Warning: No DSP-device configured.
zh_CN: 警示: 并没有设定音效装置

en: Write CD
zh_CN: 写入光碟

en: Write CD in Disk-At-Once mode. This will create an exact copy without any pauses between tracks. Currently doesn't work with all supported writers.
zh_CN: 用 DAO(Disk At Once) 模式烧录 CD，这个选项可以让你烧录时不会在轨与轨间停顿。不过呢，在目前支援的烧录器中好像都还不能用

en: Write CD in Track-At-Once mode, but eliminates the 2 second pause. So this looks very much like a DAO-CD, but only works for some TEAC/Traxdata-writers.
zh_CN: 用 TAO(Track At Once) 模式烧录，但是不产生两秒的停顿，这样子烧出来的片子长的很像 DAO 烧出来的，不过一些 Teac 或是 Traxdata 的烧录器不支援这个功能

en: Write CD in Track-At-Once mode. Generates a 2 second pause between each track, but is supported on all writers.
zh_CN: 用 TAO(Track At Once) 模式烧录，会在轨与轨中间产生两秒的停顿，不过这个功能倒是每台烧录器都支援

en: Write Device:
zh_CN: 写入装置:

en: Write Mode:
zh_CN: 写入模式:

en: Write Tracks
zh_CN: 烧入轨

en: Write all selected track to a CD-R/RW.
zh_CN: 烧入所有选择的轨到 CD-R/RW 中

en: Write parameters
zh_CN: 烧录指令

en: Write the CD in such a way, that it is possible to append further data (in a new session) at a later time. Please note that for the first session you need 22 MB extra space on the CD-R/RW and all additional sessions take 13 MB extra each.
zh_CN: 用这种方式烧录 CD，可能会在将来增加一些资料(在新的区段内)，在第一个区段内你会浪费掉 22Mb ，之后的每个新增的区段将会额外浪费 13Mb 的空间

en: Write tracks
zh_CN: 烧录轨

en: Write-Error:
zh_CN: 烧录错误:

en: Writes all tracks specified by the TOC file to a CD.
zh_CN: 将目前 TOC 档案内所指定的轨写入 CD

en: Writes any tracks from your harddrive in an arbitrary order to a CD-R/RW.
zh_CN: 用任意的顺序烧录硬碟中的轨

en: Writes tracks to a CD-R/RW. Will read the tracks from the harddrive or copies them on-the-fly from a CD in a CD-Reader.
zh_CN: 从硬碟中读取或是从 CD 中拷贝到 CD-R/RW 上

en: Writing %d/%d:
zh_CN: 烧入中 %d/%d:

en: Writing aborted...
zh_CN: 写入错误...

en: Writing audio track %d/%d [%s]
zh_CN: 正在烧录音轨 %d/%d [%s]

en: Writing data track %d/%d [%s]
zh_CN: 正在烧录资料轨 %d/%d [%s]

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You don't have permission to read all the track-files or
    the tracks are not regular files on the hard drive.
zh_CN: 你没有权限读取所有轨或是
    这个轨并不属于这棵硬碟

en: Your CD-Writer did not accept the CUE sheet needed for
    DAO writing. This could mean that cdrecord does not support DAO
    with your writer. Select TAO mode and try again.
zh_CN: 你的烧录器不支援 DAO 模式(由于不能接受 CUE sheet)
    请用 TAO 模式或者换台新一点的烧录器吧!

en: always
zh_CN: 所有的讯息皆提示

en: at events:
zh_CN: 在什么时候发声:

en: audio track
zh_CN: 音轨

en: biggest available block of that:
zh_CN: 最大容许区块:

en: cooked_ioctl
zh_CN: 修改过的 I/O control

en: data track
zh_CN: 资料轨

en: generic_scsi
zh_CN: 标准 SCSI

en: internal speaker
zh_CN: PC 内部喇叭

en: never
zh_CN: 从不提示

en: on completion
zh_CN: 在烧录完成时提示

en: on warnings
zh_CN: 在有警示讯息时提示
