Dillo 0.8.4-i18n-misc - en to zh translation catalogue (259 entries)

en:    Tab
zh: 分页

en:   Color
zh: 颜色

en:   Font
zh: 字型

en:   Other
zh: 其他

en:  Network
zh: 网络

en:  Not implemented
zh: 没有实行

en: ## Aborting CCCAnswer
zh: ##  退出 CCCAnswer

en: ## Aborting CCCQuery
zh: ## 退出 CCCQuery

en: ## Aborting raw2
zh: ##  退出 raw2

en: %s does not exist or is not a directory
zh: %s 不存在且不是一个目录

en: %s exists and is OK
zh: %s 存在并可正常使用

en: (Find) "%s"
zh: (找寻) "%s"

en: (Find) "%s": restart from beginning
zh: (找寻) "%s": 重开端再找寻

en: (Untitled)
zh: (无题)

en: --Connection broken
zh: --连线被中断

en: --Connection established
zh: --连线已建立

en: --Error detected
zh: --错误检测

en: <table border='1' cellpadding='0' cellspacing='20' width='100%'>
     <tr valign='top'>
      <td>
       <table bgcolor='#b4b4b4' border='1'>
        <tr><td>
         <table width='100%' bgcolor='#b4b4b4'>
          <tr><td><small>Sections:</small></td></tr></table></td></tr>
zh: <table border='1' cellpadding='0' cellspacing='20' width='100%'>
     <tr valign='top'>
      <td>
       <table bgcolor='#b4b4b4' border='1'>
        <tr><td>
         <table width='100%' bgcolor='#b4b4b4'>
          <tr><td><pre>项目:</pre></td></tr></table></td></tr>

en: <table border='1' cellpadding='0' cellspacing='20' width='100%'>
     <tr valign='top'>
      <td>
       <table bgcolor='#b4b4b4' border='2' cellpadding='4' cellspacing='1'>
        <tr><td>
         <table width='100%' bgcolor='#b4b4b4'>
          <tr><td><small>Sections:</small></td></tr></table></td></tr>
zh: <table border='1' cellpadding='0' cellspacing='20' width='100%'>
     <tr valign='top'>
      <td>
       <table bgcolor='#b4b4b4' border='2' cellpadding='4' cellspacing='1'>
        <tr><td>
         <table width='100%' bgcolor='#b4b4b4'>
          <tr><td><pre>项目:</pre></td></tr></table></td></tr>

en: <table width='100%' cellpadding='4' border='0'>
    <tr><td bgcolor='#a0a0a0'>
     <input type='submit' name='submit' value='submit.'></td></tr>
    </table>
    </form>
    </body>
    </html>
zh: <table width='100%' cellpadding='4' border='0'>
    <tr><td bgcolor='#a0a0a0'>
     <input type='submit' name='submit' value='套用.'></td></tr>
    </table>
    </form>
    </body>
    </html>

en: <tr><td>
     <table width='100%%' bgcolor='teal'>
      <tr>
       <td>Title:</td>
       <td><input type='text' name='s%d' size='64'
            value='%s'></td></tr>
     </table>
     </td></tr>
zh: <tr><td>
     <table width='100%%' bgcolor='teal'>
      <tr>
       <td><pre>标题:</pre></td>
       <td><input type='text' name='s%d' size='64'
            value='%s'></td></tr>
     </table>
     </td></tr>

en: <tr><td>
     <table width='100%%' bgcolor='teal'>
      <tr>
       <td>Title:</td>
       <td><input type='text' name='title%d' size='64'
            value='%s'></td></tr>
      <tr>
       <td>URL:</td>
       <td>%s</td></tr>
     </table>
     </td></tr>
zh: <tr><td>
     <table width='100%%' bgcolor='teal'>
      <tr>
       <td><pre>标题:</pre></td>
       <td><input type='text' name='title%d' size='64'
            value='%s'></td></tr>
      <tr>
       <td>URL:</td>
       <td>%s</td></tr>
     </table>
     </td></tr>

en: >>>Image redirection with entity-content<<<
zh: >>>重导向影像,在实质主题下<<<

en: >>>Image redirection without entity-content<<<
zh: >>>重导向影像,在无实质主题下<<<

en: >>>Redirect from: %s
     to %s
zh: >>>重导向从: %s
     至 %s

en: About Bug Meter...
zh: 关於错误侦测...

en: Accept Language
zh: 接受语言

en: Add
zh: 加入

en: Add url: only one target section is allowed!
zh: 加入网页: 只可选择一个项目!

en: Added bookmark!
zh: 加进书签!

en: Address
zh: 位址

en: Allow white bg
zh: 空白背景

en: BUG METER OPTIONS
zh: 错误侦测选项

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: BackGround color
zh: 背景

en: Book
zh: 书签

en: Bookmark this Frame
zh: 框架加进书签

en: Bookmark this Frameset
zh: 加进书签

en: Bookmark this Image
zh: 将影像加入书签

en: Bookmark this Link
zh: 连接加进书签

en: Browser Url has changed
zh: 浏览器位址已变更

en: Cache_decode_data: got all data -- decodinging %s
zh: Cache_decode_data: 收到全部资料 -- 正在解码 %s

en: Cache_decode_data: invalid gzip data!
zh: Cache_decode_data: 无效的压缩资料!

en: Cache_decode_data: not gzip data!
zh: Cache_decode_data: 没有压缩资料!

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot find "%s".
zh: 找不到 "%s".

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear the URL box (middle-click to paste an URL).
zh: 清空位址栏(点击中键).

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close Tab
zh: 关闭分页

en: Close Window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Compress vowels
zh: 压缩母音字元

en: Compress_common_prefixes
zh: 压缩标头文字

en: Connecting to %s
zh: 正在连接 %s

en: Contacting host...
zh: 正在联系主机...

en: Content-Length does NOT match message body,
     at: %s
zh: 发现不符长度的内容,
     在: %s

en: Contrast visited color
zh: 加亮已到网页颜色

en: Copy Image location
zh: 复制影像位址

en: Copy Link location
zh: 复制连接位址

en: DNS solving %s
zh: DNS 正查释域名 %s

en: Default
zh: 缺省值

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete: you must mark what to delete!
zh: 删除: 请先选择项目!

en: Detected HTML errors
zh: 发现  HTML 错误

en: Dillo Preferences
zh: 偏好设定

en: Dillo: Enter Authentication
zh: Dillo: 进入验证

en: Dillo: Enter proxy password for '%s'
zh: Dillo: 输入 '%s' 的服务器口令

en: Dillo: Find text
zh: Dillo: 找寻字串

en: Dillo: Find text in page
zh: Dillo: 在页面中找寻文字

en: Dillo: Open File
zh: Dillo: 开启文件

en: Dillo: Open URL
zh: Dillo: 开启网页

en: Dillo: Question
zh: Dillo: 问题

en: Dillo: Save URL as File...
zh: Dillo: 储存网页为...

en: Dillo: Save link as File...
zh: Dillo: 储存连接为...

en: Dillo: Search the Web
zh: Dillo: 搜寻网页

en: Duplicate this Page
zh: 复制至新窗口

en: Duplicate this tab
zh: 复制至新分页

en: ERROR: %s
zh: 错误: %s

en: ERROR: Dns can't solve %s
zh: 错误: Dns 未能查释域名 %s

en: ERROR: redirect loop for: %s
zh: 错误: 重导向回圈予: %s

en: ERROR: unable to connect to remote host
zh: 错误: 未能连接远端主机

en: ERROR: unsupported protocol
zh: 错误: 尚未支援的通讯协定

en: Enterpress forces submit
zh: 按 Enter 键提交

en: Error trying to save: %s
zh: 错误於储存: %s

en: Exit Dillo
zh: 关闭 Dillo

en: FATAL!:*** >>>> Cache_process_queue Caught busy!!!
zh: 重大错误:*** >>>> Cache_process_queue 系统繁忙 !!!

en: FOLLOWING PAGES
zh: 下一页

en: FRAME OPTIONS
zh: 框架选项

en: FRAMESET OPTIONS
zh: 框架布局选项

en: File saved (%d Bytes)
zh: 文件已存入(%d Bytes)

en: Find
zh: 找寻

en: Focus location on new
zh: 聚焦位址於新窗口

en: Font Sizes
zh: 文字大小

en: Font factor
zh: 文字系数

en: Force my colors
zh: 使用自选颜色

en: Forward
zh: 往前

en: Fullwindow start
zh: 全屏幕开始

en: Generate submit
zh: 发放提交

en: Getting %1$s, referer %2$s
zh: 提取 %1$s 中, 因应 %2$s

en: Go to next page (right-click for menu).
zh: 移至下一页(右击菜单).

en: Go to previous page (right-click for menu).
zh: 回到上一页(右击菜单).

en: Go to the Home page
zh: 移至首页

en: HOMEPAGE
zh: 首页

en: HTTP Proxy
zh: 代理服务器

en: HTTP Proxy User
zh: 服务器用户

en: Haven't got a full tag!
zh: 找不到完整标签!

en: Hide Controls
zh: 隐藏控制栏

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Http_connect_socket ERROR: %s
zh: 连接端口 错误: %s

en: IMAGE OPTIONS
zh: 影像选项

en: Image Menu...
zh: 影像菜单..

en: Interface
zh: 介面

en: Isolate Image
zh: 检视影像

en: Jump to...
zh: 跳至...

en: LINK OPTIONS
zh: 连接选项

en: Limit font decoration
zh: 限制文字装饰

en: Limit text width
zh: 限制文字宽度

en: Link color
zh: 连接

en: Modify: you must mark what to update!
zh: 修改: 请先选择要更新的项目!

en: Move: can not move a section (yet).
zh: 移动: 移动项目失败!

en: Move: you must mark a target section!
zh: 移动: 请先选择项目!

en: Move: you must mark some urls, and a target section!
zh: 移动: 请先选择网页及项目!

en: NO Proxy
zh: 没有服务器

en: New Tab
zh: 新分页

en: New _Tab
zh: 新分页(_T)

en: Next tab
zh: 下一分页

en: No further occurence of "%s". Restarting from the beginning.
zh: 找不到更多符合 "%s". 重开端再找寻

en: No operation, just do nothing!
zh: 没有指示,操作无效!

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Open Frame in new Tab
zh: 在新分页开启框架

en: Open Frame in new Window
zh: 在新窗口开启框架

en: Open Image
zh: 开启影像

en: Open Image in New Tab
zh: 在新分页开启影像

en: Open Image in New Window
zh: 在新窗口开启影像

en: Open Link
zh: 开启连接

en: Open Link in New Tab
zh: 在新分页开启连接

en: Open Link in New Window
zh: 在新窗口开启连接

en: Open _URL...
zh: 开启位址(_U)...

en: PAGE OPTIONS
zh: 页面选项

en: PREVIOUS PAGES
zh: 上一页

en: Panel Size
zh: 板面大小

en: Password:
zh: 口令:

en: Popup dialogs
zh: 弹出对话框

en: Previous tab
zh: 上一分页

en: Query sent, waiting for reply...
zh: 请求已送出, 正等侯回覆中...

en: Query:
    %s
zh: 查询: 
    %s

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Read failed <%s>
zh: 错误读取 <%s>

en: Redirect loop for URL: >%s<
zh: 重导向回圈予 URL: >%s<

en: Reload
zh: 重载

en: Reload Tab
zh: 重载分页

en: Reload this Frame
zh: 重新载入

en: Reload this Frameset
zh: 重新载入

en: Reload this page
zh: 重新载入

en: Repost form data?
zh: 再列出表单资料?

en: Reset
zh: 重设

en: Rule
zh: 规则

en: Save
zh: 储存

en: Save Frame As...
zh: 储存框架为...

en: Save Image As...
zh: 储存影像为...

en: Save Link As...
zh: 储存连接为...

en: Save Page As...
zh: 储存为...

en: Save this page
zh: 储存网页

en: Search
zh: 搜寻

en: Search the Web
zh: 搜寻网页

en: Search-engine's URL
zh: 搜寻引擎网址

en: Search-engine's charset
zh: 搜寻引擎字体

en: Selection retrieval failed
zh: 选择回收失败

en: Sending query to %s...
zh: 正送出请求至 %s...

en: Server didn't send Content-Type in header.
zh: 服务器并未在标头中送出内容.

en: Show Back
zh: 显示返回

en: Show Bookmarks
zh: 显示书签

en: Show ClearURL
zh: 显示清空位址

en: Show Controls
zh: 显示控制栏

en: Show Extra Warnings
zh: 显示重大警告讯息

en: Show Forw
zh: 显示往前

en: Show HTML bugs (right-click for menu).
zh: 显示 HTML 错误(右击菜单).

en: Show Home
zh: 显示首页

en: Show Menubar
zh: 显示菜单拦

en: Show Popup navigation
zh: 显示弹出浏览

en: Show Progress box
zh: 显示进度框

en: Show Reload
zh: 显示重载

en: Show Save
zh: 显示储存

en: Show Stop
zh: 显示停止

en: Show Tooltip
zh: 显示提示

en: Show URL box
zh: 显示位址栏

en: Show Web Search
zh: 显示搜寻框

en: Show debugging messsages
zh: 显示除错讯息

en: Show only this Frame
zh: 只显示此框架

en: Show only this Frameset
zh: 只显示此框架

en: Small icons
zh: 小型图示

en: Sorry, not implemented yet.
zh: 操作尚未完成.

en: Start Page
zh: 起始页

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Stop the current transfer
zh: 停止当前的传送

en: Stopped
zh: 已停止

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Syntax error in bookmarks file:
     %s
zh: 语法错误於书签档:
     %s

en: TAB OPTIONS
zh: 分页选项

en: Tab bar homogeneous
zh: 分页标题栏平均化

en: Tab bar scroller
zh: 显示分页标题栏卷轴

en: Tab bar show fullscreen
zh: 分页标题栏显示全屏幕

en: Tab bar show single tab
zh: 分页标题栏只显示单一分页

en: Tab close middle click
zh: 以中键关闭分页

en: Tab instead of window
zh: 以分页替代窗口

en: Tab load in background
zh: 在背景开启分页

en: Tab title compress
zh: 简化分页标题

en: Text color
zh: 文字颜色

en: The dpi_socket_dir file does not exist
zh: dpi_socket_dir 文件并不存在

en: This Frame...
zh: 此框架...

en: This Frameset...
zh: 此框架布局...

en: Transient dialogs
zh: 短暂对话框

en: Unclassified
zh: 未经分类

en: Unexpected return from a_Dw_gtk_scrolled_window_search()
zh: 意外回传从 a_Dw_gtk_scrolled_window_search()

en: Untitled
zh: 未命名

en: Update&nbsp;sections:
zh: <pre>更新项目:</pre>

en: Update&nbsp;titles:
zh: <pre>更新标题:</pre>

en: Use dicache
zh: 使用磁碟缓存

en: Use oblique
zh: 兼容斜体

en: User Name:
zh: 用户名称:

en: User-Agent
zh: 浏览器-相容识别

en: Validate URL with W3C
zh: 以 W3C 错误侦测

en: Validate URL with WDG
zh: 以 WDG 错误侦测

en: View Frameset Source
zh: 检视源始档

en: View Source
zh: 检视源始档

en: View bookmarks
zh: 检视书签

en: View frame Source
zh: 检视框架源始档

en: View page Bugs
zh: 检视页面错误

en: View page So_urce
zh: 检视源始档(_S)

en: Visited color
zh: 已到网页

en: W3C+heuristics
zh: W3C+试探程序

en: Warning: illegal specifier '%%%c' in search_url
zh: 警告: 在 search_url 中,有非法的指定符 '%%%c'

en: Warning: search_url ends with '%%'
zh: 警告: search_url 结尾为 '%%'

en: Window Size
zh: 窗口大小

en: _Bookmark this Page
zh: 加进书签(_B)

en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: _Find Text
zh: 找寻文字(_F)

en: _Find Text in this Frame...
zh: 於框架找寻字串(_F)...

en: _Find Text in this Frameset...
zh: 找寻字串(_F)...

en: _New Window
zh: 新窗口(_N)

en: _Open File...
zh: 开启文件(_O)...

en: _Options...
zh: 选项(_O)...

en: _Reload
zh: 重载(_R)

en: _View
zh: 检视(_V)

en: all ascii code
zh: 全为 ASCII 编码

en: can't write <%s>
zh: 不能写入 <%s>

en: charset detect may mistake...
zh: 文字检测可能错误...

en: close
zh: 关闭

en: echo ":s0: Unclassified" > %s
zh: echo ":s0: 未经分类" > %s

en: fw_aafontname
zh: 固定字体(平滑化)

en: fw_fontname
zh: 固定字体

en: no support enc
zh: 不支援的编码

en: not x-gzip
zh: 没有 X-压缩资料

en: press <Enter> to (repeat) search, <Esc> to close search
zh: 按 <Enter> 重新搜寻, <Esc> 退出

en: submit
zh: 提交

en: unable to fully convert between character encodings
zh: 未能完全转换文字间的编码

en: vw_aafontname
zh: 一般字体(平滑化)

en: vw_fontname
zh: 一般字体
