Dillo 0.8.4-i18n-misc - en to zh translation catalogue (259 entries)

en:    Tab
zh:  分頁

en:   Color
zh:  顏色

en:   Font
zh:  字型

en:   Other
zh:  其他

en:  Network
zh:  網絡

en:  Not implemented
zh: 沒有實行

en: ## Aborting CCCAnswer
zh: ##  退出 CCCAnswer

en: ## Aborting CCCQuery
zh: ## 退出 CCCQuery

en: ## Aborting raw2
zh: ##  退出 raw2

en: %s does not exist or is not a directory
zh: %s 不存在且不是一個目錄

en: %s exists and is OK
zh: %s 存在並可正常使用

en: (Find) "%s"
zh: (找尋) "%s"

en: (Find) "%s": restart from beginning
zh: (找尋) "%s": 重開端再找尋

en: (Untitled)
zh: (無題)

en: --Connection broken
zh: --連線被中斷

en: --Connection established
zh: --連線已建立

en: --Error detected
zh: --錯誤檢測

en: <table border='1' cellpadding='0' cellspacing='20' width='100%'>
     <tr valign='top'>
      <td>
       <table bgcolor='#b4b4b4' border='1'>
        <tr><td>
         <table width='100%' bgcolor='#b4b4b4'>
          <tr><td><small>Sections:</small></td></tr></table></td></tr>
zh: <table border='1' cellpadding='0' cellspacing='20' width='100%'>
     <tr valign='top'>
      <td>
       <table bgcolor='#b4b4b4' border='1'>
        <tr><td>
         <table width='100%' bgcolor='#b4b4b4'>
          <tr><td><pre>項目:</pre></td></tr></table></td></tr>

en: <table border='1' cellpadding='0' cellspacing='20' width='100%'>
     <tr valign='top'>
      <td>
       <table bgcolor='#b4b4b4' border='2' cellpadding='4' cellspacing='1'>
        <tr><td>
         <table width='100%' bgcolor='#b4b4b4'>
          <tr><td><small>Sections:</small></td></tr></table></td></tr>
zh: <table border='1' cellpadding='0' cellspacing='20' width='100%'>
     <tr valign='top'>
      <td>
       <table bgcolor='#b4b4b4' border='2' cellpadding='4' cellspacing='1'>
        <tr><td>
         <table width='100%' bgcolor='#b4b4b4'>
          <tr><td><pre>項目:</pre></td></tr></table></td></tr>

en: <table width='100%' cellpadding='4' border='0'>
    <tr><td bgcolor='#a0a0a0'>
     <input type='submit' name='submit' value='submit.'></td></tr>
    </table>
    </form>
    </body>
    </html>
zh: <table width='100%' cellpadding='4' border='0'>
    <tr><td bgcolor='#a0a0a0'>
     <input type='submit' name='submit' value='套用.'></td></tr>
    </table>
    </form>
    </body>
    </html>

en: <tr><td>
     <table width='100%%' bgcolor='teal'>
      <tr>
       <td>Title:</td>
       <td><input type='text' name='s%d' size='64'
            value='%s'></td></tr>
     </table>
     </td></tr>
zh: <tr><td>
     <table width='100%%' bgcolor='teal'>
      <tr>
       <td><pre>標題:</pre></td>
       <td><input type='text' name='s%d' size='64'
            value='%s'></td></tr>
     </table>
     </td></tr>

en: <tr><td>
     <table width='100%%' bgcolor='teal'>
      <tr>
       <td>Title:</td>
       <td><input type='text' name='title%d' size='64'
            value='%s'></td></tr>
      <tr>
       <td>URL:</td>
       <td>%s</td></tr>
     </table>
     </td></tr>
zh: <tr><td>
     <table width='100%%' bgcolor='teal'>
      <tr>
       <td><pre>標題:</pre></td>
       <td><input type='text' name='title%d' size='64'
            value='%s'></td></tr>
      <tr>
       <td>URL:</td>
       <td>%s</td></tr>
     </table>
     </td></tr>

en: >>>Image redirection with entity-content<<<
zh: >>>重導向影像,在實質主題下<<<

en: >>>Image redirection without entity-content<<<
zh: >>>重導向影像,在無實質主題下<<<

en: >>>Redirect from: %s
     to %s
zh: >>>重導向從: %s
     至 %s

en: About Bug Meter...
zh: 關於錯誤偵測...

en: Accept Language
zh: 接受語言

en: Add
zh: 加入

en: Add url: only one target section is allowed!
zh: 加入網頁: 只可選擇一個項目!

en: Added bookmark!
zh: 加進書籤!

en: Address
zh: 位址

en: Allow white bg
zh: 空白背景

en: BUG METER OPTIONS
zh: 錯誤偵測選項

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: BackGround color
zh: 背景

en: Book
zh: 書籤

en: Bookmark this Frame
zh: 框架加進書籤

en: Bookmark this Frameset
zh: 加進書籤

en: Bookmark this Image
zh: 將影像加入書籤

en: Bookmark this Link
zh: 連結加進書籤

en: Browser Url has changed
zh: 瀏覽器位址已變更

en: Cache_decode_data: got all data -- decodinging %s
zh: Cache_decode_data: 收到全部資料 -- 正在解碼 %s

en: Cache_decode_data: invalid gzip data!
zh: Cache_decode_data: 無效的壓縮資料!

en: Cache_decode_data: not gzip data!
zh: Cache_decode_data: 沒有壓縮資料!

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot find "%s".
zh: 找不到 "%s".

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear the URL box (middle-click to paste an URL).
zh: 清空位址欄(點擊中鍵).

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Close Tab
zh: 關閉分頁

en: Close Window
zh: 關閉窗口

en: Compress vowels
zh: 壓縮母音字元

en: Compress_common_prefixes
zh: 壓縮標頭文字

en: Connecting to %s
zh: 正在連接 %s

en: Contacting host...
zh: 正在聯系主機...

en: Content-Length does NOT match message body,
     at: %s
zh: 發現不符長度的內容,
     在: %s

en: Contrast visited color
zh: 加亮已到網頁顏色

en: Copy Image location
zh: 複製影像位址

en: Copy Link location
zh: 複製連結位址

en: DNS solving %s
zh: DNS 正查釋域名 %s

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete: you must mark what to delete!
zh: 刪除: 請先選擇項目!

en: Detected HTML errors
zh: 發現  HTML 錯誤

en: Dillo Preferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: Dillo: Enter Authentication
zh: Dillo: 進入驗証

en: Dillo: Enter proxy password for '%s'
zh: Dillo: 輸入 '%s' 的伺服器密碼

en: Dillo: Find text
zh: Dillo: 找尋字串

en: Dillo: Find text in page
zh: Dillo: 在頁面中找尋文字

en: Dillo: Open File
zh: Dillo: 開啟檔案

en: Dillo: Open URL
zh: Dillo: 開啟網頁

en: Dillo: Question
zh: Dillo: 問題

en: Dillo: Save URL as File...
zh: Dillo: 儲存網頁為...

en: Dillo: Save link as File...
zh: Dillo: 儲存連結為...

en: Dillo: Search the Web
zh: Dillo: 搜尋網頁

en: Duplicate this Page
zh: 複製至新窗口

en: Duplicate this tab
zh: 複製至新分頁

en: ERROR: %s
zh: 錯誤: %s

en: ERROR: Dns can't solve %s
zh: 錯誤: Dns 未能查釋域名 %s

en: ERROR: redirect loop for: %s
zh: 錯誤: 重導向回圈予: %s

en: ERROR: unable to connect to remote host
zh: 錯誤: 未能連接遠端主機

en: ERROR: unsupported protocol
zh: 錯誤: 尚未支援的通訊協定

en: Enterpress forces submit
zh: 按 Enter 鍵提交

en: Error trying to save: %s
zh: 錯誤於儲存: %s

en: Exit Dillo
zh: 關閉 Dillo

en: FATAL!:*** >>>> Cache_process_queue Caught busy!!!
zh: 重大錯誤:*** >>>> Cache_process_queue 系統繁忙 !!!

en: FOLLOWING PAGES
zh: 下一頁

en: FRAME OPTIONS
zh: 框架選項

en: FRAMESET OPTIONS
zh: 框架佈局選項

en: File saved (%d Bytes)
zh: 檔案已存入(%d Bytes)

en: Find
zh: 找尋

en: Focus location on new
zh: 聚焦位址於新窗口

en: Font Sizes
zh: 文字大小

en: Font factor
zh: 文字系數

en: Force my colors
zh: 使用自選顏色

en: Forward
zh: 往前

en: Fullwindow start
zh: 全螢幕開始

en: Generate submit
zh: 發放提交

en: Getting %1$s, referer %2$s
zh: 提取 %1$s 中, 因應 %2$s

en: Go to next page (right-click for menu).
zh: 移至下一頁(右擊選單).

en: Go to previous page (right-click for menu).
zh: 回到上一頁(右擊選單).

en: Go to the Home page
zh: 移至首頁

en: HOMEPAGE
zh: 首頁

en: HTTP Proxy
zh: 代理伺服器

en: HTTP Proxy User
zh: 伺服器用戶

en: Haven't got a full tag!
zh: 找不到完整標籤!

en: Hide Controls
zh: 隱藏控制欄

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Http_connect_socket ERROR: %s
zh: 連接端口 錯誤: %s

en: IMAGE OPTIONS
zh: 影像選項

en: Image Menu...
zh: 影像選單..

en: Interface
zh: 介面

en: Isolate Image
zh: 檢視影像

en: Jump to...
zh: 跳至...

en: LINK OPTIONS
zh: 連結選項

en: Limit font decoration
zh: 限制文字裝飾

en: Limit text width
zh: 限制文字寬度

en: Link color
zh: 連結

en: Modify: you must mark what to update!
zh: 修改: 請先選擇要更新的項目!

en: Move: can not move a section (yet).
zh: 移動: 移動項目失敗!

en: Move: you must mark a target section!
zh: 移動: 請先選擇項目!

en: Move: you must mark some urls, and a target section!
zh: 移動: 請先選擇網頁及項目!

en: NO Proxy
zh: 沒有伺服器

en: New Tab
zh: 新分頁

en: New _Tab
zh: 新分頁(_T)

en: Next tab
zh: 下一分頁

en: No further occurence of "%s". Restarting from the beginning.
zh: 找不到更多符合 "%s". 重開端再找尋

en: No operation, just do nothing!
zh: 沒有指示,操作無效!

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Open Frame in new Tab
zh: 在新分頁開啟框架

en: Open Frame in new Window
zh: 在新窗口開啟框架

en: Open Image
zh: 開啟影像

en: Open Image in New Tab
zh: 在新分頁開啟影像

en: Open Image in New Window
zh: 在新窗口開啟影像

en: Open Link
zh: 開啟連結

en: Open Link in New Tab
zh: 在新分頁開啟連結

en: Open Link in New Window
zh: 在新窗口開啟連結

en: Open _URL...
zh: 開啟位址(_U)...

en: PAGE OPTIONS
zh: 頁面選項

en: PREVIOUS PAGES
zh: 上一頁

en: Panel Size
zh: 板面大小

en: Password:
zh: 密碼:

en: Popup dialogs
zh: 彈出對話框

en: Previous tab
zh: 上一分頁

en: Query sent, waiting for reply...
zh: 請求已送出, 正等侯回覆中...

en: Query:
    %s
zh: 查詢: 
    %s

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Read failed <%s>
zh: 錯誤讀取 <%s>

en: Redirect loop for URL: >%s<
zh: 重導向回圈予 URL: >%s<

en: Reload
zh: 重載

en: Reload Tab
zh: 重載分頁

en: Reload this Frame
zh: 重新載入

en: Reload this Frameset
zh: 重新載入

en: Reload this page
zh: 重新載入

en: Repost form data?
zh: 再列出表單資料?

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Rule
zh: 規則

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save Frame As...
zh: 儲存框架為...

en: Save Image As...
zh: 儲存影像為...

en: Save Link As...
zh: 儲存連結為...

en: Save Page As...
zh: 儲存為...

en: Save this page
zh: 儲存網頁

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Search the Web
zh: 搜尋網頁

en: Search-engine's URL
zh: 搜尋引擎網址

en: Search-engine's charset
zh: 搜尋引擎字體

en: Selection retrieval failed
zh: 選擇回收失敗

en: Sending query to %s...
zh: 正送出請求至 %s...

en: Server didn't send Content-Type in header.
zh: 伺服器並未在標頭中送出內容.

en: Show Back
zh: 顯示返回

en: Show Bookmarks
zh: 顯示書籤

en: Show ClearURL
zh: 顯示清空位址

en: Show Controls
zh: 顯示控制欄

en: Show Extra Warnings
zh: 顯示重大警告訊息

en: Show Forw
zh: 顯示往前

en: Show HTML bugs (right-click for menu).
zh: 顯示 HTML 錯誤(右擊選單).

en: Show Home
zh: 顯示首頁

en: Show Menubar
zh: 顯示選單攔

en: Show Popup navigation
zh: 顯示彈出瀏覽

en: Show Progress box
zh: 顯示進度框

en: Show Reload
zh: 顯示重載

en: Show Save
zh: 顯示儲存

en: Show Stop
zh: 顯示停止

en: Show Tooltip
zh: 顯示提示

en: Show URL box
zh: 顯示位址欄

en: Show Web Search
zh: 顯示搜尋框

en: Show debugging messsages
zh: 顯示除錯訊息

en: Show only this Frame
zh: 只顯示此框架

en: Show only this Frameset
zh: 只顯示此框架

en: Small icons
zh: 小型圖示

en: Sorry, not implemented yet.
zh: 操作尚未完成.

en: Start Page
zh: 起始頁

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Stop the current transfer
zh: 停止當前的傳送

en: Stopped
zh: 已停止

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Syntax error in bookmarks file:
     %s
zh: 語法錯誤於書籤檔:
     %s

en: TAB OPTIONS
zh: 分頁選項

en: Tab bar homogeneous
zh: 分頁標題欄平均化

en: Tab bar scroller
zh: 顯示分頁標題欄卷軸

en: Tab bar show fullscreen
zh: 分頁標題欄顯示全螢幕

en: Tab bar show single tab
zh: 分頁標題欄只顯示單一分頁

en: Tab close middle click
zh: 以中鍵關閉分頁

en: Tab instead of window
zh: 以分頁替代窗口

en: Tab load in background
zh: 在背景開啟分頁

en: Tab title compress
zh: 簡化分頁標題

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: The dpi_socket_dir file does not exist
zh: dpi_socket_dir 檔案並不存在

en: This Frame...
zh: 此框架...

en: This Frameset...
zh: 此框架佈局...

en: Transient dialogs
zh: 短暫對話框

en: Unclassified
zh: 未經分類

en: Unexpected return from a_Dw_gtk_scrolled_window_search()
zh: 意外回傳從 a_Dw_gtk_scrolled_window_search()

en: Untitled
zh: 未命名

en: Update&nbsp;sections:
zh: <pre>更新項目:</pre>

en: Update&nbsp;titles:
zh: <pre>更新標題:</pre>

en: Use dicache
zh: 使用磁碟緩存

en: Use oblique
zh: 兼容斜體

en: User Name:
zh: 用戶名稱:

en: User-Agent
zh: 瀏覽器-相容識別

en: Validate URL with W3C
zh: 以 W3C 錯誤偵測

en: Validate URL with WDG
zh: 以 WDG 錯誤偵測

en: View Frameset Source
zh: 檢視源始檔

en: View Source
zh: 檢視源始檔

en: View bookmarks
zh: 檢視書籤

en: View frame Source
zh: 檢視框架源始檔

en: View page Bugs
zh: 檢視頁面錯誤

en: View page So_urce
zh: 檢視源始檔(_S)

en: Visited color
zh: 已到網頁

en: W3C+heuristics
zh: W3C+試探程序

en: Warning: illegal specifier '%%%c' in search_url
zh: 警告: 在 search_url 中,有非法的指定符 '%%%c'

en: Warning: search_url ends with '%%'
zh: 警告: search_url 結尾為 '%%'

en: Window Size
zh: 窗口大小

en: _Bookmark this Page
zh: 加進書籤(_B)

en: _File
zh: 檔案(_F)

en: _Find Text
zh: 找尋文字(_F)

en: _Find Text in this Frame...
zh: 於框架找尋字串(_F)...

en: _Find Text in this Frameset...
zh: 找尋字串(_F)...

en: _New Window
zh: 新窗口(_N)

en: _Open File...
zh: 開啟檔案(_O)...

en: _Options...
zh: 選項(_O)...

en: _Reload
zh: 重載(_R)

en: _View
zh: 檢視(_V)

en: all ascii code
zh: 全為 ASCII 編碼

en: can't write <%s>
zh: 不能寫入 <%s>

en: charset detect may mistake...
zh: 文字檢測可能錯誤...

en: close
zh: 關閉

en: echo ":s0: Unclassified" > %s
zh: echo ":s0: 未經分類" > %s

en: fw_aafontname
zh: 固定字體(平滑化)

en: fw_fontname
zh: 固定字體

en: no support enc
zh: 不支援的編碼

en: not x-gzip
zh: 沒有 X-壓縮資料

en: press <Enter> to (repeat) search, <Esc> to close search
zh: 按 <Enter> 重新搜尋, <Esc> 退出

en: submit
zh: 提交

en: unable to fully convert between character encodings
zh: 未能完全轉換文字間的編碼

en: vw_aafontname
zh: 一般字體(平滑化)

en: vw_fontname
zh: 一般字體
